|  C O N T E N T S

NEWS & GIGS  |  BIOGRAPHY  |  PUBLICATIONS  |  POETRY IN PUBLIC PLACES  |  POETRY BANDS  |  PLAYS  |  RADIO & TV 
AWARDS  |  TRANSLATIONS  |  INTERVIEWS & RECORDINGS  |  EMAIL  |  LINKS  |  FILMED READINGS


 

L I N K S

__________________________________________________________________________________________

 
 


For further information about Nigel Jenkinsís publications and to purchase books, please contact his various publishers (listed below) and Amazon.



Stevie Davies  |   www.steviedavies.com

Menna Elfyn  |   www.mennaelfyn.co.uk

Hímm Foundation  |   www.thehmmfoundation.co.uk

Gomer Press  |   www.gomer.co.uk

Jazz Heritage Wales  |   www.jazzheritagewales.smu.ac.uk

Angharad Jenkins  |   sienco.tumblr.com

David Pearl  |   www.david-pearl.com

Literature Wales  |   www.literaturewales.org

Swansea Universityís Creative Writing Programme www.swan.ac.uk/english/creativewriting

Lynne Rees  |    www.lynnerees.com

Seren Books  |   www.serenbooks.com

Dylan Thomas Centre  |   www.dylanthomas.com

Margot Morgan  |  www.margotmorgan.co.uk

Tŷ Newydd  |   www.tynewydd.org

University of Wales Press
www.wales.ac.uk/en/UniversityPress/Welcome.aspx

Jen Wilson  |   www.jenwilsonjazzpiano.hotmail.co.uk

 
 


 

__________________________________________________________________________________________

 

 

 


__________________________________________________________________________________________

C O N T E N T S   |   NEWS & GIGS  |  BIOGRAPHY  |  PUBLICATIONS  |  POETRY IN PUBLIC PLACES  |  POETRY BANDS  |  PLAYS  |  RADIO & TV 
AWARDS  |  TRANSLATIONS  |  INTERVIEWS & RECORDINGS  |  EMAIL  |  LINKS  |  FILMED READINGS

 

 

CONTENT :  © 2012 NIGEL JENKINS    |    DESIGN :  © 2012  NEILBEER.COM